The Vergecast after hours is tonight at 9:30PM PT / 12:30AM ET / 5:30AM GMT


Day two of the show floor. Day four of all CES news coming out in full force. Day… we lost count… of us being in Las Vegas preparing for the spectacle. It’s been a long time. Delusional is the nice way of putting it. Whatever, here’s The Vergecast, it’s gonna be a thrill ride beyond poetic description! Note- We might be a little late (Vergecast time)

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

Leave a Comment