Reminder: The Vergecast is today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT


“One strategy, united together, with raucous communication, indecisiveness and positive entropy is the only way to fly… One Vergecast. Let’s go.” Lots to talk about this week — it’s safe to say we’ll be chatting about Microsoft’s massive reorganization and much more. Join us for shenanigans!

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

Leave a Comment