The Vergecast is live today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM GMT

As far as we’re concerned, Las Vegas is no more. Dead. Gone. Kaput. The Verge has escaped CES relatively unscathed (several debilitating, flu-like symptoms notwithstanding). And now The Vergecast has returned to its regularly-scheduled Thursday timeslot in its comfortable, windowed studio. A bit colder than Vegas in the daytime but very cozy. (Time zones)

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

Leave a Comment