The Verge is live from Mobile World Congress 2014

We’re live from Mobile World Congress in beautiful Barcelona this week. The show officially kicks off tomorrow, but our coverage has already begun with new products and news from LG, Firefox, and HP, among others. There’s plenty more on the way — including Samsung’s next flagship Galaxy smartphone — so you’ll want to read our preview to set your expectations for the show.

Sony and Nokia are first for liveblog coverage, but some of you will need to stay up late to follow the action on stage as it happens. If you’re up for the task, you’ll find the schedule below. It’s a big week for the smartphone industry, so keep it locked to be sure you don’t miss anything.

Monday, February 24th

  • Sony 11:00PM PT (Sunday) / 2:00AM ET / 8:00AM CET

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

Leave a Comment