All posts tagged “430PM”

The Vergecast, live today at 4:30PM ET!

It’s that time again. TIME TO VERGECAST. This week Dieter and I will be joined by Chris Plante, who will tell tales of adventure and daring from his time as a plucky young investigative reporter with nothing to lose. We’ll also probably talk about next week’s Apple event. Maybe. If you’re lucky.

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

The Vergecast is live at 1:30PM PT / 4:30PM ET today! (Top Shelf is tomorrow)

Screen_shot_2011-11-04_at_5

Once upon a time, two wandering adventures found a third traveler and henceforth would meet to high five and spend sixpence for a lager about seven days a week. This isn’t their story — but do join us for today’s Vergecast as we toast an incredibly long a news-filled week. And stay tuned tomorrow for Top Shelf… it’s may or may not be about video games this week.

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

The Verge Mobile Show, live at 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT

verge mobile show intro screenshot 2

After months of waiting, Verge Mobile Show 2.0 has just been released with an exciting, dynamic, all-new look and support for multiple accounts and calendars. It’s so good, in fact, that it might make you stop using your regular mobile show client altogether.

Are you ready to give it a shot? C’mon, live on the bleeding edge for an hour or two.

Continue reading…

The Verge – All Posts

The Vergecast is live today at 9:30AM PDT / 12:30PM EDT/ 4:30PM GMT/ 5:30PM BST